[ news | archive ]

In October 2nd, the band entered the studio to record their 2nd album titled: "The second strike: Through the flames of the ages". The vocals will be recorded by Miron from Tvangeste. The recording session takes place in "Studio X" in Poland, with legendary polish sound engineer Szymon Czech, known for his work with the likes of Vesania, Nyia, Black Altar, Sceptic and Tvangeste.

Tracklist of upcoming album:
1. The Rise
2. Wrong Future
3. The Saga of Vengance
4. Color of Death
5. Serpent Land
6. The Call of War
7. Purification of Wisdom

In gallery temporary available only live photos.